Bandeira de Portugal
Versão portuguesa

THE PASSAGE is an album in the genres of progressive electronic and new age. Some of the influences that I have obtained over the years are obvious in some tracks of the album.

"Space Roller-Coaster" is dedicated to Vangelis.

To the desire of a new era of consciousness.


- Patricia Perpétuo, flute in "The Divine Plan".

- Luis H. Bettencourt, electric guitar in "The Secret".

- Mischa Silva, soprano vocal in "Troubled Era".

- Eduardo Botelho, electric guitar in "Long Walk into the      Light".

Special thanks to Paulo Bettencourt for graphic work.

To purchase the album in digital stores click "Get album".